Gerald Forthuber - IHDS certified Human Design Analyst

Human Design

Human Design is a great tool, which supports you to experience your life in line with your design. You get new insights how you can handle your challenges in your life and avoid to not stand in your own way. Everyone has the right to live their life in their uniqueness and Human Design can help you doing so.
Gerald Forthuber - IHDS certified Human Design Analyst
Gerald Forthuber
IHDS certified Human Design Analyst

About ten years ago I got in contact with Human Design by luck. - My focus at that time was to raise my new borns kids as good as possible. - Double checking if Human Design can add any value to this goal, I got my foundation reading and it changed my life. - I started my experiment and applied the information I received step by step in my life and was very critical if Human Design is really working for me. 

Still working on my experiment, I am confident, that Human Design is accurate and working. It is an important support in my life. Finally I started and completed my Human Design Analyst education at the International Human Design School.

Right from the beginning the experiment is very important to me, since only with the experiment you gain the real benefit of Human Design. The journey, which starts with the first step, is very impressive and reveals new perspectives to resolve the challenges in your life in a better way. I am more than happy to guide and help you doing your first steps with Human Design. 

Human Design Readings for YOU

I can support your experiment with Human Design with different Readings depending on the progress of your experiment. 

A Human Design Reading is a verbal description of selected aspects of your individual bodygraph.

The Reading ...

  • can be done in English or German language
  • can be done live. - I can provide a private ZOOM online meeting room. There is the possibility to record the meeting so you can review it late on as often you want to.
  • can be recorded by me in form of a video/audio file. You receive an email with a link to download this recording.
  • takes about 60 to 90 minutes 
  • After the start of your Human Design experiment, I answer your questions as good as possible.

On the following pages you find more detailed information about each Human Design Reading I can provide.

Quality is important

If you browse the internet and search for Human Design you will get many hits with different quality and depth. It's not mine to judge those pages. 

My experience and education is based on the information and training Ra Uru Hu provided and initiated.  The International School of Human Design  (IHDS) as well as the Jovian Archive are website of Ra Uru Hu. 

I can recommend those sites, if you look for more detailed information about Human Design. Additionally you can check there the qualification of a Human Design Analyst. My qualifications are listed there as well.

Gerald Forthuber - IHDS certified Human Design Analyst

Human Design

Human Design ist ein mächtiges Tool, das dich unterstützt, im Einklang mit deinem Design zu agieren. Damit lernst du dich auf eine neue Art und Weise kennen und kannst Herausforderungen in deinem Leben besser meistern. - Jeder Mensch hat das Recht seine Einmaligkeit zu (er-)leben und Human Design Readings unterstützen dich dabei.
Gerald Forthuber - IHDS certified Human Design Analyst
Gerald Forthuber
IHDS zertifizierter Human Design Analyst

Durch einen Zufall habe ich vor ca. zehn Jahren Human Design kennengelernt. - Hauptmotivation war damals meine Jungs richtig zu erziehen. - Nach Erhalt meines Basis-Reading nahm Alles seinen Lauf. - Ich begann mein Experiment und setzte die Informationen Schritt für Schritt in die Tat um und prüfte sehr genau, ob das was ich in meinem Basis-Reading hörte, auch wirklich zutrifft.

Ich bin überzeugt, dass Human Design funktioniert und eine sinnvolle Unterstützung in meinem Leben ist. Schliesslich begann ich meine Human Design Analysten Ausbildung in der International Human Design School, die ich auch erfolgreich abschloss.

Von Anfang an war mir das Experiment sehr wichtig, denn nur dann kommt der wirkliche Nutzung von Human Design voll zur Wirkung. Diese Reise, die mit dem ersten Schritt beginnt, ist beeindruckend und eröffnet dir neue Perspektiven und hilft dir die Herausforderungen in deinem Leben besser zu meistern. Um diese wichtigen ersten Schritte auch erfolgreich absolvieren zu können, kann ich dich gerne unterstützen und begleiten.

Wie kann ich dich unterstützen?

Ich kann dich mit verschiedenen Readings bei deinem Experiment mit Human Design unterstützen. Welches Reading das Richtige ist, hängt vom Fortschritt deines Experiments ab.

Das Reading ...

  • biete ich in Deutscher oder Englischer Sprache an.
  • kann live erfolgen. - Wir uns treffen uns in mein privaten ZOOM-Besprechungszimmer online. - Im diesem Besprechungszimmer kann ich unser Gespräch aufnehmen und du erhälst die Aufnahme im Anschluss von unserem Treffen. Damit kannst du unser Gespräch so oft du willst reflektieren und gewisse Aspekte noch einmal anhören.
  • kann ich auch als Video/Audio-Datei aufnehmen. Mit einer Email erhälst du einen Link, mit dem du diese Datei herunterladen kannst.
  • dauert ca. 60 bis 90 Minuten
  • Startest du dann dein Experiment mit Human Design und es tauchen Fragen auf, werde ich dir diese so gut ich kann beantworten.

Du findest Information über die verschiedenen Human Design Readings, die ich erstellen kann im Menü Human Design.

Qualität ist wichtig

Es gibt sehr viel unterschiedliche Information über Human Design im Internet. - Ich kann und will diese nicht bewerten oder beurteilen.

Meine Erfahrung mit Human Design basiert auf die Informationen und Training vom Begründer des Human Designs - Ra Uru Hu. - Die International School of Human Design (IHDS) und deren Zweigstellen sowie das Jovian Archive sind die Einrichtungen, die Ra Uru Hu gegründet hat.

Auf diesen Webseiten findest du zuverlässige Information und du kannst dich über die Qualifikation eines Human Design Analyst informieren. - Meine Qualifikationen findest du ebenfalls dort zum Nachlesen.